Blacknut stores your saved games for the lifetime of your subscription. If you terminate your subscription, they will be archived for 6 months from the date of cancellation, and will be permanently destroyed if you do not reactivate your account within this period.
Each game manages its saves automatically, you will be able to pick up where you left off in the game, according to the player profile you used. So you don’t have to manage anything on your side, the cloud takes care of it for you.
Was this helpful?